Call us (+632) 930 5797/5766

In 1975, The Philippine Association of Spine Surgeons (PASS) was established in order to organize interested orthopaedic and neuro surgeons. Becoming a member of this prestigious group however, was by invitation only, thus limiting membership and hindering growth leading to gradual inactivity until the eventual dissolution of the association.

By 1995, some members of the defunct PASS and others with special interest in the field of spine surgery saw the need for an appropriate educational setting that will maintain the highest level of professional standards in the practice of the specialty.

Dr. Antonio B. Sison
Dr. Tiong Sam N. Lim
Vice - President
Dr. Adrian B. Catbagan
Dr. Jose Manuel F. Ignacio