Call us (+632) 667-3926; 667-3946

n 1992, the Philippine Orthopedic Association Mindanao Chapter was formally organized by a group of orthopedic surgeons mostly coming from the cities of Davao and Cagayan de Oro. It was indeed historical for the region. Dr Espiridion Reyes from Davao City was named as its founding president and sat for a year. Because of the continued support and dedication of its members, the organization prospered. Dr. Randy Te became the second president and was later succeeded by Dr. Mario Didelis. Chronologically, the subsequent presidents of the chapter were Drs. Manuel Sison, Samson Peli, Gerardo Agustin, Edgardo Guevarra, Renan Abellera, Noel Gloria and Anthony Angala.


Dr. Noel Rex P. Peñaranda
Dr. Fideles Marie Amparo
Vice - President
Dr. Allen Llanos
Dr. Siedfried Rabang
Dr. Anthony B. Pascua