Call us (+632) 930 5797/5766

In the late eighties, many orthopedic surgeons of the Philippines got to see each other only during Philippine Orthopaedic Association's (POA) midyear meetings and annual conventions. Those who knew each other got to talk about their practice during lulls in these affairs. Some of those practicing in the North Luzon area bunched together for fellowship and even consultation. The idea of grouping together as a chapter of the POA materialized during the 1991 midyear convention, strongly supported by Drs. Allan J. Sanchez and Senen L. Garcia (Cabanatuan City), Rudy Q. Vigilia (Tarlac City), Glorifino M. Juan and Reynaldo F. Cariaga (Baguio City), Raul F. Sabado (Dagupan City), Catalino A. Calimbas (Bataan), Jose P. Tranquilino, Jr. (Angeles City), Roberto M. Amansec, Pedro G. Papio and Ferdinand E. De Mesa (Pampanga).


Dr. Ivan John P. Concepcion
Dr. Angel A. Cayetano Jr.
Vice - President
Dr. Ma Lilia Monina P. Jose
Dr. Alex G. Duque
Dr. Marco Paolo G. Lasam
Dr Crescencio T. Gonzales, Jr.
Dr. Arcadio Jonathan N. De Castro III
Ex - Officio